Schedule

Our current schedule


  Saturday May 4, 2024

            Fox Run Golf Links
            Elk Grove Village  map
            post time: 7:00pm


  Saturday May 18, 2024

            Berkeley's 100th Anniversary
            Berkeley, Il  map
            post time: 6:00pm


  Saturday Jul 20, 2024

            Rotary Fest
            Elk Grove Village  map
            post time: 4:00pm


  Saturday Aug 3, 2024

            Fox Run Golf Links
            Elk Grove Village  map
            post time: 7:00pm


  Sunday Aug 11, 2024

            Lee'z Place
            Sandwich, Il  map
            post time: 4:00pm


  Sunday Aug 18, 2024

            E J Karz Restaurant & Bar
            Verona, Il  map
            post time: 2:00pm


  Friday Sep 27, 2024

            Real Time Sports
            Elk Grove Village  map
            post time: 7:00pm


  Friday Oct 18, 2024

            Private Party
            West Chicago  map
            post time: 7:00pm


  Saturday Oct 26, 2024

            T'Wood Restaurant & Bar
            Wood Dale, Il.  map
            post time: 7:00pm


  Wednesday Nov 27, 2024

            At Work Sports Bar
            Elk Grove Village  map
            post time: 7:00pm


  Saturday Dec 14, 2024

            American Legion Hall
            Wood Dale  map
            post time: 7:00pm


  Monday Dec 23, 2024

            Fox Run Golf Links
            Elk Grove Village  map
            post time: 7:00pm



past shows

© Copyright 2024 Rob Post Band   |  Website by Pientka Design         admin                   (144.208.71.116)